in many countries more and more young people are leaving school but are unable to find jobs.What problems do you think youth unemployment causes for individual and for the society? what measures should be taken to reduce the level of unemployment among youngsters?

One of the major problems among countries is unemployment among younger generations. The majority of the citizens are leaving school but are unable to find appointments. This essay will highlight the reasons for the problem that youth unemployment causes citizens and society, and also helps decrease the number of unemployed among younger individuals. The main reason why the young public is leaving university and are unable to find a position suitable for them is that the vast requirement among offices requires at least 4-years program graduate. For instance, students who are undergraduates will have a hard time looking for the work that they need due to this certain reason. Nowadays, it is more important that the human resources they recruit will be able to cope with the stress of day-to-day life. That is why finishing at least a 4-year course is a great help among youngsters to be able to get a decent career. Furthermore, some societies are leaving institutions and opting to find a spot, is that they are not capable of sustaining their schooling. Some are below the average family and are not capable of having enough money to help them with their literacy. Therefore, one's out of school cannot get the quality education that they need to apply for jobs in the future. I surmise that the government should have at least provided scholarships to individuals that are not capable of sustaining their education. And provide work that does not require a 4-year course so that people who tend to leave school have an option to work and be able to gain more experience and knowledge that would help them in the future. To summarize, a student who chooses to leave school just to have a job but is unable to find a decent one is because the majority of jobs are requiring a 4- year course which is one of the most important. Government should provide subsidies for this matter to help youth people look for a job that could help society. The more jobs the better for the economy and society.