Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest times of most people’s lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibilities. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Generally, there are two basic views about the most joyfull period of our lives. A group of people strongly advocate for presenting teenagehood as the happiest time, while the other belive that adulthood, despite all of the things they become responsible for, brings a greater range of authorities which will probably bring mental wellness and joy to ones life. I partly agree the first statement. In this essay I will be declaring both viewpoints and support my opinion by giving examples. To commence with, there is no doubt that plenty of people have experienced unforgivable memories about their adolescence, when a big portion of our daily activity was allocated to highschool and day dreaming about our future careers, or our potential spouse who seemed to be a super exciting topic for chatting with our peers. Ther are few items that might occupy a teenage's mind and one of them is obviously university entrance exams. Considering all of the mental fluctuations a teenage would struggle with (which are scientifically considered normal for such age) studying for getting accepted in a high level college is stressful. However hanging out with friends and having a lot of time to waste are two main advantages of this period of life. In contrary to teenagehood, adult life brings about a great deal of responsibilities. Adults usually don't have much room for making mistakes because if they do so they would probably lose their job, house and consequently accept the fact that they might be obliged to live alone for the rest of their lives because of financial issues, and even if they managed to marry and have a baby they are mainly taken liable for their children childrens prosperity and wellbeing. Eventhough adults possess a greater range of authorities in comparison to the younger generation. To conclude teenage years and adult life both comprise pros and cons, however adulthood comes with various complications not only for the person but also for their decendants and partners, while teenagers are solely expected to live for themselves and flourish their own abilities. In my view teenagehood is a one-way ticket to happiness which we should take advantage of, before it is too late.