In recent years, there has been a rise in the popularity of second-hand clothing amongst younger generations. Why is this happening? Do you think it's a positive or negative development?

In the last two years, many adolescents have prefered worn clothing over new ones. They do not embarrassed to use old but gold things in addition they know how can do money management. What strikes one first about used wearables they are cheaper than new ones and they are the same exactly. When you want to buy something you should check a website about second -hand clothing and you can find whatever you want. Those websites are so popular last time between adolescents because clothes are very expensive and they have not got enough money for buying them. If we take a look at another side some people can sell old and used things and earn some money it is a win-win situation. At the same time, teenagers can save money for other things like food or travel. Moreover, young people unless spending money on new clothes will use their money for more useful things such as education. Before buying new clothes, they have to think ‘’ Is it an urgent or so useful thing’’ after that they should buy. Furthermore, they will not waste natural resources and this behaviour is eco-friendly. Consequently, wearing factories are producing less greenhouse gas. Besides, when a teenager sold somethings face to face he/she meets new friends maybe and this might be useful. For example, I need a new suit for my high school graduation because of that I went to some stores. When I saw the prices of the suits I could not believe them but I have to buy one suit then I thought what can I do. My friend Burak said to me brother you can check some low costs, worn clothes from Zebramo. He was really right I got it half price. In conclusion, clothes costs are increasing because adolescents prefered worn clothing over new ones, as a result, they will buy cheaper and used ones. I think this is an advantage for everyone.