In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this argument.

Nowadays, based on technological progress, people have not bought newspapers and magazines, also critics believe that all news publishments will be disappeared with industrialization and the improvement of gadgets, and humans provide their knowledge and awareness via the internet and social media. In this essay, I will argue about this field and I'm going to elaborate on my opinion about that. Firstly, our nation has been faced with a lack of flora by uncontrol cultivation, and governments enforce rules to control thats, which caused, a lot of broadcasts and newspaper institutions to change their way, and publish their news in other ways. secondly, due to coining properties by generation, they don't have enough time to read heavy articles and magazines, and prefer to understand and notice headlines. On the other hand, as I mentioned the first our planet has been changed, and mankind doesn't prefer to save their money and time they prefer to read the news in any place and situations that they can, such as, on way to work or at bathrooms or at their beds. in conclusion, I strongly believe, that verbal newspapers will be renovated by virtual broadcast institutions. because freedom and convenience are two basic needs of our generations.