Today's essay topic: *People in all modern societies use drugs, but today's youth are experimenting with both legal and illegal drugs, and at an increasingly early age. Some sociologists claim that parents and other members of society often set a bad example. Discuss the causes and some effects of widespread drug use by young people in modern day society. Make any recommendations you feel are necessary to help fight youth drug abuse.*

Consumption of drugs by teenagers has become a scourge in new communities. Nowadays, many individuals indulge in smoking drugs. The scale of smokers has so sharply increased that even adolescents represent a great part of the latest statistics. In this essay, I will talk about the causes of huge consumption by young people and give some solutions to solve this problem. To begin with, Toddlers increasingly use harmful products to mimic their elders. The nations are facing an unsurmountable challenge of herbs inhaling. Some studies showed that they resort to this substance to calm down the stress. While Cocaine helps them to release their worries, unconsciously they affect the behavior of their children. In the beginning, they attempt to copy their parents but in the future, they become addicted. For example, small boys used to be inspired by their fathers to become smokers. On the other hand, Though this reality seems difficult to manage because of the addiction, some solutions can help the public to navigate these predicaments such as sensitizing and law enforcement. To prevent the spread of cigarette use, Governments should inform the population through many campaigns about the danger of drugs to young people's health. For instance, in schools or on television, they must bombard them with messages against smoking. Furthermore, to mitigate the effect on youth, Authorities can also vote and enforce the laws to limit the use of drugs at a certain age, and they should also control the trade of these substances. In conclusion, marijuana deeply affects the youth because of the influence of parents some solutions exist to fight against these bad habits.