Financial education should be a mandatory component of the school program but extent do you agree or disagree

In this contemporary Era, education plays an imperative role in everyone's life as per the given notion financial education should be a mandatory component of the school program I partially agree with the given statement and will discuss in the subsequent paragraphs perior to the meaningful conclusion. on the one hand, let shed some light on the given view point as we know the financial education plays a vital role in the adult life.To commence with, when they earn money they do not have any idea how to tackle there expenses and they spend their capital on unnecessary things. As a result they have no any benefit. Moreover, if the financial education provides to the student they face no any type of difficulty and they are able to full fill their basic needs. On the other hand,some students who are not in favour in this decision because of the some reason. To embark with, the teenagers are busy in their hectic schedule and they already have a lot of subjects which they have read. secondly,if financial education should be compulsory this may distract their attention from the other subjects and may impact in the overall development. To encapsulate,it could be concluded that,according to me additional subjects must have this financial subject owing to which they do not face any type of the difficulty in the future.