some people believe that is best to accept the bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job for shortage of money. others argue that it's better to try and improve such situations.

Difficult situations are indispensable in our lives. There has been a rising argument about whether making an attempt to overcome or just simply endure these obstacles is better. I will discuss justifications for these beliefs. Obviously, people who choose to suffer problems and do not want to improve those because they can never fully accept that they have failed something. Therefore, they fall into the illusional trap, trying to blame for The External impacts which they cannot control. Besides, this mindset of guarding themselves in their virtual safe zones makes them feel terrified when it comes to something brand new like shifting their jobs. For example, workers are too scared to seek other occupations even though this work does not bring them any joy or satisfaction. on the other hand, they are still some individuals who are more open-minded and braver in taking action to fix their pessimistic contexts. hence,they dislike the feeling of having to suffer and wish to have a better life. to Exemplify this, they are some successful and exceptional disabled athletes who choose to abandon their disabilities and pursue their careers no matter what. in my opinion, I strongly support the thought of making every try in order to come obstacles in life. For instance, I put a lot of effort into studying physics to level up my school whenever I perform badly by myself on the Internet. in conclusion, youngsters and adults should be encouraged to be more active, to not be afraid to face failures and to turn them into motivations so as to enhance the negative situations.