Some People Say That It Is Possible To Tell A Lot About A Person’s Culture And Character From Their Choice Of Clothing Do you agree of disagree?

People come from different communities and traditions, also they have a different traditional looks and various choices to wear attires. In a society, it is always argued by some people, that it is easy to predict about a person's culture and character from his attire. I completely disagree with this statement. In my point of view, we can know only basic information about a person's culture, whereas we cannot judge his attitude deeply by his outfits. Firstly, in many places or countries, people prefer to wear their traditional appearances, from which we can know basic things, such as from which community is belonging, where he ives. For example, a lady wearing a burkha and covered full body, whom we can assume that she comes from a Muslim community, but we cannot know more than that about her. Moreover, nowadays, people wear western clothes, such as T-Shirts, Jeans and formal clothes in workplaces. Hence, it is difficult to know about persons' origins from their outfits. Secondly, people create an image of a person from his or her outfits, which leads us in the wrong direction. To illustrate, Oxford university surveyed people and revealed that the assumption of a person's character made from his clothes is 98 percentage wrong. Furthermore, we can judge a class of person, if wear branded clothes, but it is not possible to predict that he is a good or bad person Thus, it is impossible to know a person deeply from his outfits without having a conversation with him. To conclude, traditional clothes are identity of culture, which describes the basic introduction of a person, but this cannot predict person's character. I opine that, society should stop imagine Change the form of the verb imagining show examples a person from his attires without having words with him.