The increase in tourism has led to the destruction of the environment, thus tourism ought to be banned in certain areas. What is your opinion?

Nowadays, people have great interest to see the different places which is related to our ancient times. Due to this, number of travellers are elevated which leads to ruination of our surroundings. Many masses believe that these sites should be prohibited. In my opine, and humankind have right to travel and visit the places. To begin with, we all are connected to our tradition and ancient buildings are significance of our culture. Moreover, humans want to see the beauty of the countries. For example, Taj Mahal is seventh wonder of the world and millions of tourist comes to see it every year. Moreover, its beauty was not same as 19th century because of travellers. In addition to this, tourist enjoyed the ancient buildings but not take care of cleanliness. They write name on walls and put cans, plastic in plastic which badly affects the species. Hence, we cannot stop the visitors to explore the regions. On the other hand, Government has to set instruction and impose fine for public who try to create any pollution and harm the nature. Furthermore, individuals have to feel that it is their responsibility to take care of environment for future prospect and for next generation. For instance, in many famous gardens where all type of ferns and petals are available, on notice board specially it is written that if anyone plucked flower then they have to go for imprisonment or heavy fine. Thus, these steps can help to save Mother Nature. To conclude, I believe that ban is not solution to make our climate clean. The guidelines have to set by authorities for limited number of visitors per year. Therefore, this is a solution which assists both to our environment and human beings.