Plastic bags, plastic bottles and plastic packaging are bad for the environment. What damage does plastic do the environment? What can be done by governments and individuals to solve this problem?

Nowadays, plastic is a big substantial issue. It comes in different form which we used in our daily lives. As, it has a harmful effect at our nature. Authorities are issuing guidelines to ban the consumption of plastic. This essay will discuss the problem and feasible solution to resolve this difficulty. To begin with, no packing product is without the packaging of plastic. People used the bottles, bags and threw it away without thinking of its devastating effects. Moreover, human beings visited the different destination and pollute it. For example, Taj Mahal is one of the ancient buildings. It was not so beautiful now as it was centuries earlier. We must also note that some ignorant and thoughtless visitors have vandalized this lovely monument. In addition to this, species in oceans are also suffered from it because people tossing plastic bags and bottles as they roam around the place. Hence, individual is one responsible for unpleasant conditions. On the other hand, there are many measures to answer this trouble. Firstly, government has to restrict the entry of visitors and more staff to be appointed to take care of the natural atmosphere. Secondly, every person should feel that it is their responsibility to clean the environment for future generation. For instance, many NGO’s or organization have started awareness program for growing more trees and proper restoration of plastic. Thus, degrading of plastic is essential at all places. In conclusion, it is duty of authorities and public to take steps for pleasant surroundings. Therefore, restriction is a good solution to control the usage the plastic.