Space explorations costs tax payers an extra orbitant amount of money each year. What are the advantages and disadvantages of spending money on space explorations?

Researchers and Scientists are now more intrigued than ever to solve the mysteries of space and see what it has to offer. But it is now proving to be an expensive ambition. Government-funded projects cost the general public a great amount of money in the form of taxes. In this essay, we will discuss both the advantages and disadvantages of spending money on space exploration. More funding for space initiatives will help researchers and scientists in bringing technological advancements. In modern times, there have been some impressive innovations made thanks to space projects. For instance, live broadcasts, weather predictions, and GPS satellite location systems have made our lives fascinating and easier than ever. Hence, new space inventions will prove to be the step way to the future of technology and will help to make our lives easier. However, these expensive advents have some disadvantages too. With more money being spent on space, a common man’s day-to-day struggles are being neglected. Fields like healthcare, education, and transportation need more financial help. Thus, there is a need to put more focus here, which in return will help the people in need. In conclusion, space is a vast area of interest and intrigue and provides endless opportunities for modernization. These projects need funding to yield great results, which in turn will result in the advancement of mankind. But at the same time, it is necessary to ensure that people are rewarded with better facilities and healthier lifestyles which will improve their everyday life, in return for their hard-earned money.