in a number of countries some peoplethink it is neccessary to spend large amounts of money on constructing new railways lines for very fast trains between cities other believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport discuss boh view and give your own opiniion

In many cities around the world, Some people claim that an enormous amount of money should be spent on building a huge fast railway network between towns and governorates. While others think that they should invest this money in fixing and improving the current transportation methods. I believe that the building of trains network will be more beneficial for several reasons. On the one hand, rebuilding and fixing the existing transportation methods will make the available different transportation methods convenient and prepared with the latest equipment. For instance, in Egypt, the public buses were provided with air conditioners and wide screens the last year, which resulted in the satisfaction of the people and more people were motivated to use the public buses. Moreover, in Morroco the public buses were equipped with handicapped supporting chairs to help the people who will use them, which resulted in the satisfaction of the large sector of citizens. On the other hand, I consider establishing rapid trains and railway stations will have more positive outcomes. Firstly, the high-speed trains will be tourist attention, which will make a lot of tourists visit the country to try it. For example, in Japan, thirty per cent of the tourists visit Tokyo to try the high-speed trains. Secondly, it will make the business easier, as it will make travelling between different cities faster. Finally, it will have an outstanding outcome on trading between countries. Like in China, transporting goods between two cities of different time zones only takes a few hours, which resulted in being one of the top countries on transporting goods. In conclusion, I hold the notion that manufacturing speedy railway between cities will result in several beneficial results, like increasing tourists visits to the countries, facilitating businesses, in addition to, easier transportation of goods.