Supermarkets should only sell food produced from within their own country rather than imports from overseas.

It is often argued that selling only national food in the supermarket is more advantageous for preserving ancient culture.I completely disagree with this opinion and think that imported international product is much more important than in their own country, And will discuss the reason why below in this essay. In the beginning, every nation has its own food culture, inheriting a tradition from one generation to the next. Many people believe that shops should only keep selling the product in the country, protecting against disappearing their old civilization, such as the Japanese, known as nationalistic. Even though they stand for nationhood, they are adept and still keep on their civilization. However, some argue that the product should vary more globally in store. It is evident that the food imported and exported business between the international country are major income markets, and selling the product to foreign can help improve financial affairs. For example, if you were a Thai person, you would trade traditional Thai food worldwide, which call Pad- thai. That is why these will make lots of flow funds, from the manufacturing process, job offers, multinational transportation, and advertising. Moreover, by globally purchasing the goods, acquire more art and culture, such as pasta from Italy. People are comprehended how to prepare ingredients, and delightful to cook them. There is an interchange between nations. In conclusion, despite consuming food from the supermarket the country in support maintain its own culture. I believe that people can understand and communicate with each other through civilization. Hence, importing products nationally from another nation can more benefits outweigh than drawbacks.