Universities should accept equal numbers of male and female students in every subject.To what extent do you agree or disagUniversities should accept equal numbers of male and female students in every subject.To what extent do you agree or disagree?ree?

Gender proportionality is the biggest concern of today's generation. Some may think that Universities should have an equal number of males as well as females, or on the other,hand some may have an objection to it.I think that it's not necessary to have the same cohort size, will be talking about the same. firstly, talking about the size of the university, it is not possible for them to keep track of the gender ratio of admission. Additionally, there should not be such criteria because, the one who is more capable of going to a respected college can be left behind because of the ratio criteria. for instance, if it is applicable in Xyz University, and I and my friend have applied over there but her academic score is less than mine, due to maintaining the proportion of the applicants she will get admission to that college and I will be rejected. secondly, focusing on the subject if, for a, case there are less number of girls in the school comparing to boys, how is it possible to make the same amount of class including girls and boys. for example, we can see from our school life there were fewer girls in class than boys. so, it states that it can not be possible to do so. To summarize having an equal number of males and females in universities is not possible as I have mentioned above the possibilities that can occur.looking towards today I disagreed with the above statement. Also I would like to suggest that ' first come first serve' should be applicable it means that the one who is more belonging to that place should get it.