In the past, buildings ofien reflected the culture of a society but today all modern buildings look alike and cities throughout the world are becoming more and more similar.What do you think is the reason for this, and is it a good thing or a bad thing?

It is irrefutable that in the previous years, people can see the traditional buildings which promote the culture of citizens whilst these days, massive transformation can be seen in each and every part of the city and individuals prefer to live in modern houses. Therefore, it is a positive thing and there are several reasons behind this which I will explain in the forthcoming paragraphs. Undoubtedly, it is true that the old days were so precious and memorable and people constructed their houses in the old shapes and styles just because of remembering the culture and tradition in the long run. However, these days, society is totally changed and everyone needs to get a more attractive and advanced pace in his or her house. Moreover, they are modern thinkers and want to implement modern techniques rather than antics structure because they are highly inspired by lots of new structural houses which not only look attractive but also give a sense of satisfaction looking at them. Hence, it is a positive change. Furthermore, in the past ancestors followed the old trend and structures due to cultural memories. Although, culture and tradition totally depend on a person to person thinking. In addition, people renovate their houses antics to modernise ones because their children who are younger prefer to live in the current structural houses because nowadays, a lot of new designing walls and paints which help to give a clear and incredible look to the houses which attract them to attach with homes socially, physically, and emotionally. Additionally, wealthy people also use toughened glasses to build their houses which help to set an incredible image in society. Consequently, changes in the shape of homes are essential. To conclude, it is rightly said that past time houses were known as cultural and traditional buildings. Whilst, these days modernise the style of houses is in trending which is a good thing and positive side of the society.