News channels only give good news on publications. Do you agree or disagree

Definitely, the media and news bulletins convey all word news, including all facts and information, not only good news but also bad news. I radically disagree. In this, essay I will explain my viewpoint and lend my opinion. Undoubtedly, the world has changed today from what it was before, The wars and starvations are increasing year after year. Moreover, the crimes and thefts are more than before. Therefore, we often see disturbing news during newscasts period, not the mention breaking news is surprising and unpleasant. For instance, the recent war between Russia and Ukraine, which causes loss of life and further destruction and homelessness. This is why all news has become bad and depressed. On the other hand, the news channels broadcast good information and results that promise improvement in the conditions. Furthermore, this news is most often about sports and the economy and public health. For example, the approaching date of the World Cup and its mechanisms regulation, and the level of unemployment has decreased recently from what it was before. Plus, the levels of Covid-19 are less than before and new drugs have discovered. In conclusion, not all the current events are unsatisfactory and on the contrary, there is satisfactory news. The media platforms must transmit both sides.