As a esult of electronic inventions,people do less physical activity and this is having a negative effective on health. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Technology has been increasing very fast for the last few decades, creating more and more devices with different purposes. However, people think that these technological advances are affecting human health by doing less exercise than is required. In the following lines, this point of view will be developed in order to reach a solid conclusion. On the one hand, there is no denying that technology helps so much to mankind to complete some basic boring chores like mopping the floor or even washing the dishes. Nevertheless, those tasks keep people active, which at some point it is beneficial to us. On the other hand, with the creation of digital platforms like Netflix and YouTube, or social media like Instagram or TikTok, people have developed a bad habit to watch it for hours without doing anything productive instead. However, I strongly believe that technology does not have the responsibility for our actions. Exists a grand amount of apps and devices that contribute to and improve our health. For example, smartwatches like Apple Watch encourage you to move your body by completing some circles, but also there are many nutritional apps that have a lot of benefits for us to maintain a healthy diet. In conclusion from the points above, we could see that technology could be very beneficial if we used it correctly. Clearly having a balance with modern technology is key to having or maintaining a better healthy lifestyle.