The education you receive from your family is more important than the education you receive from school.

learning comes from many places, not just formal schooling. community learn from their families, friends and even from the, television they watch every day. Although these kinds of ways of learning are really important, I fully believe schooling within the academy is much more important, as it lays the foundations for future achievement and wider success, as I shall show. To begin with, the school helps you to find success by giving you information and preparing the way for you to shine and achieve all your dreams. In addition, educational places such as universities help you to find a job that suits you. However, folk might be facing some problems with formal teaching as they do not understand a lot of the things that hall teaches. Also, the academy teaches you to be on time and follow what the teacher says. School teaches you all the subjects and you can choose whatever you want and leave. Furthermore, learning from informal places such as learning from their families, the internet, friends, newspapers and so on. crowd tend to choose the “fun” way, they surf the internet for videos and articles that random communities on the internet wrote. Moreover, 48% of the information that is found on the internet is false therefore, information found on the internet is not reliable. Families are important as often children gain their moral outlook and aspirational goals from their parents. However, children can succeed without a favourable family setting to a certain extent. It is doubtful whether they could succeed without schooling. In conclusion, although there are so many beneficial forms of study, I think schooling is more important than teaching within the family. This is because formal study gives you qualifications and socialization that the family cannot offer.