Although most people are richer than in the past, modern life seems very stressful, and the number of people suffering from stress is at record levels. What are the main causes of stress in modern life, and how could stress be reduced?

Modern life brings comfort and makes people richer than the past. Although modern life with new technology seems comfortable but it is very stressful and the number of people suffering from stress is increasing. This essay will discase the issue and how to manage it. To begin, there are lots of reasons behind this and the major one is that people have to work harder than past in modern life. In modern life, all job is specialized and people can do what they specialize in. this kind of work needs too much time with lots of care. In fact, these works are hard and stress full. As a result, in modern life people have to work for a long time with lots of attention and it causes they to suffer from stress. Moreover, the high cost of living is the next reason in modern life. As we know, Modern life arises in modern cities. Living in the modern city is expensive. Many modern living expenses are paid with different bills. People have to pass bills frequently. Thus, they have stress paying bills every month. The problem can be solved with different measures. The most important is that people spend more time on their entertainment. Having fun can help people who have stress to decrease their suffering from stress. For example, people can spend one or two hours in the park and relax for refreshing. The second one is that people ought to use software to help their employees. For example, there are lots of marketing software that help people to manage their clients and they cause people to spend less time doing this by themselves. As a result, they work less time with more efficiency that which leads to less stress. To recap, there is no denying the fact that modern life seems very stressful. In order to deal with this issue, people have to increase their free time for entertainment and they should use modern software.