Many work people today work at home rather than in an office. Are there more advantages to working remotely than disadvantages?

In resent times, more and more people work from home instead of their offices. This is certainly has more demerit. The rest of the essay will support with examples. Working from home can interfere with work because unlike in the office where there are no distractors. For instance one will have to deal with other family members who might be at home during the day. Also having a toddler at home or cooking for the family whiles working interrupt work. Furthermore, working from home means work target might not be met due to these reasons. On the other hand,working from home has some upper hand.Commuting to work everyday is costly. Therefore when we work from home, money allocated for transport will be saved. Additionally, reporting time wouldn't be a problem because one can easily log in to work. No traffic jams and it's less stressful and there would be no need to deal with the presence of a boss around or feeling pressured during work hours. In conclusion,working from home is less costly and can infere infer with work at the same time.