Some people believe that technology has made man more social and others think it has made him less social. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

In modern era technology become crucial part for the society.It changes the lifestyle of individuals.various individuals claims that adavncement advancements in mechanism changed person more social while other reject this notion.The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over a potential impact in recent year. This essay itends tends to elaborate both the ideas and also favouring a view on postive side with logical conclusion. Analyzing the statement the first and foremost reason is that invention of various chatting apps.These applications is beneficial for the individuals who find difficulty and feel shy to talk with a other person.They can easily make friends through social media platforms. For example instagram, facebook, omega omegel those are the applications which is very helpful for the intovert persons. However, the most prominent reason is that it resolve the probelm of unemployement. Individuals gets various type of jobs through the advancement of technolgy In instance google providing a job related to various qualifications and these jobs are mostly work from home. Hence,these are the reasons that claims that innovations made man more social person. On the flip side, due to innovation individual losses their link with their traditional culture.Many youngsters didn't know about their culture history and values.To examplify in past people send invitatiion invitations cards during the time of wedding but nowdays they can send their invitation by sending message through Whatsapp whatssapp which may mostly hurt old people fellings. Thus these are the reasons why some individuals reject this notion. In my opinion, advancement in maechanism make mans life more easy and social. Individuals can go anywhere in the world with innovation of transport. In instance through aeroplane person can easily plan their trip to europe, canda, america etc. However through online shopping sites individual can easily bought branded and international stuffs like clothing,shoes, mobile phone and laptops. Because of these reasons i think technolgy changes a man more social To recipituculate, according to the argument aforementioned above.one can reach to conclusion that benefits of using technolgy to change a individual to social person are indeed great