These days, people in some countries are living in a throw away society which means people use things in a short time then throw them away.causes and problems

Nowadays,People tend to have more purchasing attitudes.In some countries,individuals have the tendency to buy products daily and within the span of, the time they are disposed of in the trash. This leads to numerous issues happening to the environment as well as the public. This essay elucidates the viewpoint in the coming paragraph and also mentions why it happens. To begin with, in Today's world everyone has the attraction to shopping habit hugely. This will tends to the increase amount of waste materials in bins. Firstly, The number of production of disposable things surged during those times.Everyone prefers to buy new things,as they do not use the old ones. For example, If they get new commodities the old ones will be disposed to the trash bin. Secondly, in the modernization of the world, humans are in the way of trends.They changed things according to the new fashion style. For instance, The daily used things such as clothes,accessories and so on will change day by day. Especially the youths always prefer to wear on current trend-style.These are the causes of this throwaway nature that happen continuously. The main problem that arises from these causes is,The waste materials increased day by day. As we can see the trash bin is full and almost all are spilling out on the roads. because of that huge quantity of things that are accumulated and not processed correctly leads to health issues for humans. They do not even recycle properly. Secondly, The plastics things are burned and buried,so that the soil and air are polluted., Moreover some materials may dump into the water and also cause water pollution. Because of this mannerism, will highly affect the environment and humans. Human can affect disease such as asthma,allergy so on and nature are affected by high pollution To conclude, Humans ' nature of throwing away leads,to a world full of disease and pollution. These highly affect humans and the environment.