Some people think that art is an essential subject for children at school while others think it is a wast of time. Discuss both sides and give yout opinion.

Art! when I come to think of it, it is the need of the modern world. it is directly connected to one's way of thinking. Few of the ideas in favour of art and some suggesting that it is a waste of time are discussed below. First of all, I would like to put some light on points supporting art is an important subject for children at school. Talking interest in art is certainly one of the best ways to showcase your skills in front of a competitive world, as it can help you boost your confidence as an artist. for example, even a shy person when he/she becomes confident about his/her artistic skills can bloom like a lotus and illuminate the world. Art is one of the greatest ways to enhance one's creativity. because it helps the person look at a situation from a different perspective. on the other hand, the children who do not have any talent or don' t have any interest in art, in the case of such,students it will be pointless to teach them art any further. for reference, if you try to teach uninterested person art he will certainly find an excuse to avoid it. Secondly forcing someone who doesn' t want to study art might develop a strong sense of hatred towards the subject. In conclusion, I would like to say that, it is wise to push someone who has a talent or great interest in the subject towards the art. whereas it would be impossible for somebody who doesn' t want to go further in arts. so, we shouldn' t try to force children into the arts. rather, we should let them choose for their own sake.