Some people believe they should keep all the money they have earned and should not pay taxes to the state. Do you agree or disagree?

nowadays people have to put aside a part of their incomes to pay taxes. however, according to some notions, it is their money and there is no reason to give it to the government. this essay will argue why it is completely logical to pay taxes and it is important for nations. although the amount of money each person has to pay as taxes is not a big deal, all taxes payments altogether can make a big change and promote people ’s lives. for example, it can be spent on the country ’s construction and infrastructure projects and on providing public services. so if all citizens consider tax payment as a national duty to enhance the quality of their own lives and their country ’s development, it can benefit people in the first step. tax rates usually are introduced according to people ’s income. it means people with high salaries pay more taxes and people who earn less money pay less money or none. according to this structure not only there is no pressure on poor people, but also taxpayer’s money can spend on helping underprivileged families. in this regard, poverty can all disappear and all people live a happy and safe life. some argued that tax payment is unessential because governments can afford the expenditures of countries’ development and management by using other resources like exporting natural resources or attracting tourists to their country. however, it cannot be a good reason to avoid tax payments. because the cost of country administration cannot be covered by side incomes like tourism and it is more reasonable for people to pay a part of their money to boost the quality of their lives rather than save it and live in an undeveloped country. to sum up, this essay argued that it is completely crucial that people dedicate a part of their salary to taxes to provide a better place for their families and their fellows as a unity because they cannot do the same changes in their lives and in their country when they save money.