some people say that advetising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things . others people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it . discuss both the views and give your opinion?

With the development of the state of the art technology the advertising field also turned a new page with digitalisation. Therefore, most people are of the view that, many multinational companies are commenced to create their advertisements attractively and boost their sales. While others are of the opinion that it is not very important to keep in mind, it wastes time and money. On the one hand, by using commercials many companies try to get publicity for their goods every knock and corner of the world. Therefore, they use intelligent marketing strategies to capture the attention of consumers. As well as,people may aware of the products including offers and benefits. Hence, they can select what is the one for purchase and where it is available. In addition, marketing done with using every mass media causes for get more publicity for that items. On the other hand, feeling bored with seeing the commercials when men see the frequently on different media. They thought it waste of time and money. For instance,consumers tend to change the TV channels when ads appear. Secondly, they thought companies are trying to sell their products without considering the real needs of people. Moreover, trust has been disrupted by selling fake goods with a lack of quality. In conclusion, in the last decade commercials became the best powerful tool in the field of advertising with increasing the huge numbers of buyers. Whereas, as a, human we have a good brain with better cognitive functions. Therefore, we should not use only our vision but also should use all our sensory organs before we purchase an item.