It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

In this day and age, people argue that taking risks plays an important role in the lives of both personnels and professionals. The question of whether or not the benefits of being on the edge outweigh the drawbacks remains a conundrum. Personally, i disagree with the statement. The disadvantages of individuals gambling in many fields are so numerous. First, let's consider the worst case, they fail and have nothing left to redo from the scratch, leading to detrimental health issues and gradually physical. For instance, a man investing all of his money to digital coins such as Bitcoin, just a slight decrease lasting in an hour can destroy everything he puts in, he may get depressed and then other sicknesses. Secondly, in the sports, taking risks and trying new techniques and skills can cause injuries that underlie that person's career. For example, people doing exercise named muscle up in callisthenics may risk the wrist being cracked to support their whole heave bodies and such pain demand a long time off. While risking facing many bad cases has unwanted potential, one of the positive aspects that people believe is the final success will bring people to unique experience experinces regardless of what they are doing. A good example is playing bungee, a game in that people are hang by a rope and fall freely. The game itself gives participants opportunities to develop their bravery and also, a once-in-a-lifetime experience. In addtion, getting over a risks is a must when there is no more solution such as serious surgeries. In those cases, If patients take those risks of failing, they still have possibility of success than people who don take the risk. In conclusion, I am convinced that the negative aspects of taking risks overshadow the positive ones because it happens with higher regularity and results in more serious problems for the health systems and financial ability.