Some people believe that working from home is beneficial for employees and companies, while others think it has more disadvantages. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, many believe that working from home benefits both employees and companies. However, others argue that it has more drawbacks than advantages. This essay will discuss both views and present my own opinion. The first advantage of working at home, individuals can save their own time because, they don't spend it too way at work instead they can do physical exercises, have breakfast or do other morning routines. This helps to improve the process and gives motivation to employees. The second advantage is, that not all staff members a extroverts and it can cause issues for some people in the team due to, they are introverts and don't like to communicate with other people, and working from home will impact more concentration and progress. However, On the other hand, working from home can cause crucial issues because team members can treat their jobs not seriously Therefore, they can sleep through meetings and fail to meet deadlines. The second drawback is social isolation, difficulties in separating work and personal life, distractions, and potential communication barriers, human beings have to communicate with others or it can cause vital problems such as burnout, overwork and can hurt teamwork. To sum up, working at home has benefits such as being flexible and autonomy furthermore, it permits to work all over the world to any individual however, it has its drawbacks such as social isolation, treating their job not seriously, issues in teamwork and others however, in my opinion, it has more advantages than disadvantages due to comfort of employees because they can whenever they want just to meet the deadlines and treat the job seriously.