Write about the following topic: The average standard of people's health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The quality of an individual's health has been growing due to medical improvement. Mainly, the cure of serious diseases is possible like cancers. However, some believe the well-being of communities is under the threat because of the harsh use of the environment. I also agree with that point. New technological discoveries have opened numerous gates to treating chronic illnesses. Especially, members of the modern communities have faced different sorts of health problems such as HIV, influenza and cardiovascular illnesses since the industrial revolution. Prior to the modern era, people were not able to find different solutions to cure insignificant sicknesses. For example, once people could die even as a result of a runny nose. Nevertheless, society has the capability to struggle with strong health turmoils at the present. Specifically, recent pharmaceutical and laboratory researches are able to improve the health standard of the community. To illustrate, the cause of diseases could be found in a second through the new medical equipment. However, an eminent part of society has a great concern for people's health on account of pollution. Because the environment has never faced this kind of contamination since its existence. The human race uses habitat to provide basic needs to survive more than past. As we know, the population of the world is growing and the desires of humans are unlimited. İn this context, the production processes have been changed. to begin with, more chemical ingredients are used. Additionally, fertilisers and pesticides are overused to increase agricultural production. Therefore, the habitat and water resources are damaged. I consider, as a consequence of the pollution different species of viruses, germs and bacteria have emerged and the cure for them is costly and treatment not possible anymore. İn conclusion, the new technological standards have the ability to fix well-being problems. But, the future is not clear.I strongly believe that new production methods have a great influence on health problems.