Some students do very well at school and never have problems while others fall behind. Are they capable of handling this challenge themselves or should teachers and parents help them? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

Students’ performances vary amongst different youngsters in schools. Some of them excel very well while the other students have many challenges. These kids do not have many experiences, so with the aid of their parents and teachers, they can learn from their mistakes and succeed. In this essay, I will provide some details and reasons for this point of view. At first, this problem can be due to the different learning styles and abilities of which kids are unaware, so the counsellors and teachers can identify their strengths and weaknesses, and inform them. In addition to this, some parts of these poor results are psychological. What I mean is that some youngsters do not have confidence, and they do not believe in themselves. On this occasion, parents and trainers should provide support, and by giving some responsibilities, try to build up their trust and boost their self-esteem. Furthermore, hardships at school can be a consequence of the existing conflicts in the families, so collaboration between home and school can be beneficial, and prepare some precise and hidden information for the causes of the problem. In addition to this, some youths have difficulties in learning new concepts, owing to misunderstanding the former lessons. For this matter, we can plan some private and extra classes to solve their problems, and then they will be on the same level as their classmates. To put it in a nutshell, families and professors are two necessary factors for not only recognizing the kids’ slips but to help them to improve their abilities and prosper in their studies.