Tell me about advantages and disadvantages of living in big city

Nowadays, many people prefer to live in a large city. Migration to the big city is more usual between young people during the life. So, there is alot of pros and coins to choose the habitant for life. I attempt to talk about access facilities and pollution and healthy. At first, the majority of people are living in the metropolis or large cities. They would like to access the equipments and special places. For instance, shopping is the most impressive things to select residental house. Also, elderly people need to have hospital where can treat their patients. Some young student move to the city to continue education. Besides, they try to acheive their goals by going to library. Various classes help them to more focus on their achievement. However, there is a few disadvantages about moving to large city. City's people think that the population are growing fast and it causes to create water and air pollution. Sometimes, living becomes difficult. For example, the consumization has become increased. Teengers and adults would tend to buy many things which are needed. So, they buy things and put away soon, it creats pollutions. The rubbish is becomed rised which can't recycle by governers as soon as possible. In conclusion, Living in a big city is one of opprtunities to achieve convenience, but it's better to consider disadavntages because this is treat for healthly.