Tell me about advantages and disadvantages of living in big cities

Nowadays, many people prefer to live in a large city. Migration to the big city is more usual among young people during life. So, there are a lot of pros and cons to choosing a habitat for life. I attempt to talk about access facilities and pollution and healthy. At first, the majority of people are living in metropolia or large cities. They would like to access the equipment and special places. For instance, shopping is the most impressive thing to select a residential house. Also, elderly people need to have hospitals where can treat their patients. Some young students move to the city to continue their education. Besides, they try to achieve their goals by going to the library. Various classes help them to more focus on their achievement. However, there are a few disadvantages to moving to a large city. City people think that the population are growing fast and it causes to create water and air pollution. Sometimes, living becomes difficult. For example, consumption has become increased. Teenagers and adults would tend to buy many things which are needed. So, they buy things and put them away soon, which creates pollution. The rubbish is becoming raised which can't recycle by governers as soon as possible. In conclusion, Living in a big city is one of the opportunities to achieve convenience, but it's better to consider the disadvantages because this is a threat to health.