People's health is getting worse. It is assumed that it will lower in future than now. Upto what extent do you agree or disagree.

There is a common saying, that ' Health is wealth' but with the passage of time the belief in this saying has faded. People are too concerned about their career and other aspects of their life resulting which their health being Change the form of the verb is show examples at stake and still, they are least bothered about the same. I strongly believe in the aforementioned notion that the standard of health will deteriorate even lower than the current. There are myriad reasons to support my opinion but the preponderant one is that being healthy has started costing a lot. There are many pe-ople who are running businesses by selling healthy products. The main customer segment that they are targeting is rich and obese people. Anyone, who wants to look rich will preferably purchase these items. However, these products are actually not healthy in nature. If one will check its nutrition composition, it will be realized that it is just some other product but with a fancy name. For instance, there are substitutes for white bread such as brown bread but the calorie count of the latter one is comparatively higher. Another myth is the calorie composition of white rice and brown rice. There are numerous of examples but they are all results of manipulative advertisement and mindless purchasing. In addition to the above-mentioned reason, these days, the expectations in the job market have changed exceptionally. The senior management expects a human with robotic abilities. They assign too much work with stringent timelines to their employees and forget that these employees have a life outside the office. The employees started running into the rat race with a sense of insecurity and a goal to reach the top. Consequently, they are unable to allot even an hour in their day to do exercise. Also, they don't have a fixed time to have meals. As result, their health deteriorates without making them realize the same. To conclude, considering the aforementioned reasons, it's important to take corrective measures before it will be too late. The government should strictly ban products which are misleading and have a dire impact on health. Also, multinational companies should start considering the needs of their employees and start prioritizing their health because a healthy workforce will help them to generate more profits.