Some people think that air travel should be reduced to protect the environment. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

Some people argue that there is a need for a restriction on flights, because of the air pollution and rising prices on fuel internationally, I disagree. In this essay, I will outline various benefits of travelling in breeze travel and reasons for my opposition. The first and foremost reason is that most public use travelling in a flight as a means of transport because this is one of the easiest ways to commute from one place to another. For instance, to deal with agreement of a business, or for any presentation, even students and families prefer traveling in planes because this is the easiest way of transport. Furthermore, many countries depend financially on tourism, which really requires commuting by airline. If there are any government restrictions on airways due to any environmental reasons, people would be disappointed most likely, it can have a negative impact on the global economy. As a conventional alternative, thousands of people would use the highways instead of railways due to unequal circumstances in geography. In conclusion, the government is able to create alternative travelling ways for short distances and support that idea in order that the amount of fuel oil usage overall can be reduced. However, any compulsory limitation in this matter would not replace flight journeys in long term.