Some people believe that nowadays we have too much choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

These days, people can use a wide variety of choices in different fields. Some people argue that these opportunities are too much. However, I personally believe that being able to choose between different options has several advantages for individuals which will be discussed in this essay. it is undeniable that having a range of options for doing something has a lot of benefits. firstly, individuals can select what they want based on their interests and talents. for example, most men were forced to be farmers in the past, while today they are able to find their desired jobs as universities provide them with appropriate knowledge and skills. So, it rises labours’ productivity which in turn, it can increase economic growth. furthermore, family members can opt their favourite food, drinks or TV channel now, thanks to the development in technology and modernization. To exemplify, children and adults find it easy to watch TV programs that are produced especially for their ages. Moreover, availability of various pickups may increase the standard of living. more precisely, individuals are more likely to find their needs in terms of their financial affordability. Travelling, for instance, used to be for the rich. nonetheless, people from diverse levels of income are able to plan for visiting new places. consequently, community's satisfaction rises significantly and nations feel happier. in conclusion, although there are some commentators who claim that there are too much choices for selection, I disagree with this statement because of the merits that these options can bring for humans. benefiting from these positives can boost man's quality of life.