Some findings have revealed that cities around the world are growing larger. Could you outline the possible causes? What are the solutions?

Many researchers are working on overpopulation of the urban areas. Some of them said that the population of the cities increases day by day due to many reasons. In the following essay, the roots of this problem as well as its remedies will be discussed. To begin with, in this contemporary era everyone is migrating to the city due to educational institutions. For instance, many students after completing their intermediate education level get admission to universities that are located in big cities so, the graduates used to live in hostels or apartments which causes crowds in the city. Moreover, most job opportunities are available in urban areas as compared to rural areas. That's why many people go to the city which arouses crowding. Furthermore, everyone wants a lifestyle full of luxuries and facilities which is not possible in villages, so families preferred to live in the big towns. However, these causes affect the environment of cities. There are some appropriate solutions. Firstly, the government should establish colleges and universities in small towns. Secondly, the organizations should provide jobs equally in the villages and cities. Thirdly, people should live a natural and healthy life which is possible in land areas. In conclusion, every problem has a solution. To overcome the situation population should follow the alternatives rather than move.