n order to solve traffic problems, governments should tax private car owners heavily and use the money to improve public transportation. What are the advantages and disadvantages of such a solution?

People's opinions differ as to whether the primary standard kids should be given knowledge about how to grow vegetables and take care of animals. I believe that the benefits of this practice outweigh the drawbacks. To commence with, there are numerous disadvantages of this trend. The predominant one is that teaching young ones skills like these may take away their childhood. Humans remember their childhood with a certain fondness, and filling those memories with the above-mentioned skills would be very unpleasant for them. For instance, every individual sees his young days as a fun time he experienced, but teaching these skills, which are often said to be unnecessary, would make those days full of exhaustion and distress. However, its plethora of advantages cannot be ignored. One of those advantages is that it prepares them. While it is important to experience jolly and joyful times at young age, it is also indispensable to be prepared for any sudden turn of events. Making children self-sufficient would protect them from any unprecedented situations, which may be bestowed upon them. For example, modern days schools are making it mandatory to know these skills. Another reason is that it is a great leisure activity for kids. To our dismay, it is observed that children actually love to do these kinds of activities. Furthermore, it would teach them the hard work and relentlessness important in adult life. Teaching them these excruciating skills would make them tough for their upcoming life, these forthcoming events may not challenge their survival but they often test their physical and mental state. Because of these advantages, people are making sure that the young ones know these basic, yet crucial skills. In conclusion, while there are several pros and cons of imparting knowledge about sustenance like growing vegetables and taking care of animals. I believe that its benefits outweigh the drawback as it is loved by them, it also prepares them and instills important values.