Whether or not a person achieves their aims in life is mostly related to luck. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A plethora of folks believe that an individual’s achievements are mostly related to fortune. I am firmly opposed to that statement due to two main considerations, such as hard work and skills. This essay will shed light on both reasons to get better apprehending. The foremost reason is toil or hard work. It is apparent that most successful individuals bravely begin working step-by-step to pursue their aspirations. Even, the barriers and risks that they face in each stage are only comprehended as part of the process to be a great person in the future by leveraging self-analysis of the difficulties and weaknesses to be challenging while the strengths and the opportunity are advantages. So that they can stabilize their motivation to be successful even if they have to sacrifice much of the initial time. Taking Steve Jobs, the founder of Apple Inc, as an example. When the early established the company, he faced many rejections getting funds from investors and banks. Even, he was regarded as crazy due to their strange ideas at that time. Nevertheless, he still maintained his motivation although the money was the barrier. Subsequently, he tried to invite and cooperate with his peers to get along establishing the greatest inventions such as the iPhone and iPod. Another reason is aptitudes. This element is salient instead of merely depending on luck. Even though those were separated into two sides (hard skill and soft skill). Nonetheless, both of them can support each other depending on the area and situation. For illustration, the most notable player in football such as Cristiano Ronaldo and Lionel Messi will not get the triumph of the Ballon de ‘if they do not have capabilities in playing soccer. Compared to, Einstein has been admitted as one great scientist in the modern age with his concept of relativity. Those awards will not be received without mastery of whether the skills are related to physical strength or brain capabilities. To conclude, an individual’s accomplishments are not always regarding fortune. Hard work and skills are two substantial elements which support people to succeed in their lives.