Whether or not a person achieves their aims in life is mostly related to luck. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A plethora of folks believe that individual’s achievements are mostly related to the fortune. I am firmly opposite to that statement due to two main considerations, such as hard work and skills. This essay will shed light on both reasons to get better apprehending. The foremost reason is toil or hard work. It is apparent that most succesfull individuals bravely begin working step -by-step to pursue their aspirations. Even, the barriers and risks that they face in each stages are only comprehended as the part of process to be the great person in the future by leveraging self-analysis of the difficulties and weaknesses to be challenges while the strenght and the opportunity to be advantages. So as, they can stabilize their motivation to be success even they have to sacrifice much at the first time. Taking Steve Jobs, the founder of Apple Inc, as the example. When the first established the company, he faced many rejections to get funds from the investors and banks. Even, he was regarded as the crazy due to their strange ideas at that time. However, he still maintained his motivation although the money was the barriers. Subsequently, he tried to invite and cooperate with his peers to get along establishing the one of greatest inventions such as Iphone and Ipod. Another reason is skills. This element is salient instead of merely depending on luck. Although those were separated into two sides (hard skill and soft skill). However, both of them can support each eather depending on the area and situation. For instance, the most notable player on football such as Cristiano Ronaldo and Lionel Messi will not get the thriumph of Ballon de ‘or if they do not have skills on playing soccer. Compared to, Einstein who has been admitted as one great scientist in modern age with his concept of relativity. Those awards will not be received without the skills whether the skills related to physical strenght or brain capabilities. To conclude, individual’s accomplishments are not always in regard to the fortune. Hard work and skills are two substansial elements which support people to succeed on their lives.