Some people believe that children can learn effectively by watching TV and they should be encouraged to watch TV both at school and at home. To what extent you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, some people argue children have to learn via new technologies like TV. Overall, I agree with this opinion. In this essay, I describe why I believe that they should learn with them. For instance, in my country, there are a lot of TV shows which include interesting content. We can study not only typical learning resources but also the latest technologies. We can't get them from textbooks because they take a long time to be attended these trending ones. They are so important to learn deeply basic math and science. I think that it is a good way to learn efficiently at school and at home. On the other hand, we can know some news by watching TV. Especially, in the morning, we can a lot of information from TV shows. In addition, this information is updated every day. We can get the current situation of the society, government and market. These topics are very important to live as an individual so children should learn them. TV shows produce them very efficiently and we can get them easily. In conclusion, It seems to me that TV shows include much important information to study. However, there is a lot of kind of content in TV shows. Accordingly, we must choose the right shows for children. If we choose the wrong TV shows like bad animations, comedies and dramas, children may be affected by them. I think this is one of the bad sides of TV shows so channel selection is a big deal to learn.