TOPIC : The movement of people to cities is one of the biggest problems facing many cities today. Discuss the main causes. What solutions can be used to tackle the situation?

Big cities attract new workers which can cause different challenges for society. However, It is believed that big towns have more opportunities for youth and countryside families. The reasons and the solutions will be discussed in the following lines. In the beginning, although developing countries tried to improve the social and financial situation in the countryside, men and women in small villages tried to improve their income. In other words, big cities always have new places for new people to come and work as the salaries are higher than in rural areas. A prime example is Cairo, a lot of Egyptians move from small towns to Cairo to look for new jobs or a better life. It can be said that some people always looking to improve their income in addition, find a better education for their children. Hence, Not only do workers interested to move to the capital but also some parents are looking for a better life. Moreover, authorities have to give attention to rural areas and try to rebuild the economic system for the country which can reflect the feeling of equality among different categories of citizens. To illustrate, If farmers will enjoy the life where they are living, they will not think about moving to the capital to search for work. A salient example is America, Farmers earn a lot of money as the American government always supports them and gives them the best conditions to invest more money in farming. Therefore, it can be said that governments have to give attention to far places and people who are living there. In conclusion, After this Essay has shown different causes and solutions, I am convinced that equality is important to make all citizens feel satisfaction.,, Meanwhile younger generations have the mentality to look for new jobs, which will make the suburban less popular place for living.