Some people think that the detailed criminal description in newspapers and on TV has bad influences, so this kind of information should be restricted in the media. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Through the newspapers and on television, many individuals believe that exhaustive criminal explanations have a negative impact, so this kind of information has been limited in the media. Posting crime -related posts have both good and also bad sides and in my opinion, I would disagree. To begin with, publishing crime articles on television brings a lot of bad influence. Posting too much about crime will cause many people to imitate, especially children. For example, when pictures of me robbing a bank or shooting a gun, children will have a bad perception that they will learn to do the same things that gangsters do and because children have quick learning so this is a very dangerous thing. In addition, when I published articles about my crime, I unintentionally helped some other criminals. For example, criminals who see a person arrested for robbery or theft tend to change their behaviour, which contributes to a higher rate of looting. However, if the government restricts broadcasting, it also helps to limit many crimes. On the other hand, sometimes it is necessary to share information about crime with everyone. This is to help the community protect themselves and prevent. For example, a lot of theft has been put in the media, so that people can see and know how to prevent and protect themselves and their property. In addition, by providing information about criminals, everyone can help the government find and catch criminals. In conclusion, the government should give some information about crime. Therefore, everyone can prevent and also limit the bad behaviour of criminals through the media.