With the latest technological advancements, dating is now possible online. Would you recommend online dating for your single friends? What are the advantages and disadvantages of online dating? Site some examples to support your answer.

In recent times, social media is the prominent communicate part of people's encounter with each other compared to the past. The main advantage of this trend is that it helps to find out new friends and the main drawback is that it can negatively affect adolescent people's life. In this essay, I will discuss both advantages and disadvantages. On the one hand, the reason of people using dating apps is that it can encounter with each other in all over the world. There are many social media, which can be use as dating apps such as Facebook, Twitter and Tinder etc. The main benefit is that it can reduce all barriers between far away because people can communicate with people so easily and without spending expensive travel expenses. For instance, in a huge country like India that billion of people use social media apps. On the other hand, the main disadvantage of this phenomenon is that it cannot observe people's real personality traits. Consequently, people would face on conflicts. For example, research shows, that Facebook have many fake accounts because people have to consider before use Change the form of the verb using show examples these things. Furthermore, another negative aspect is that these conflicts can affect individuals' well-being. These behaviours can reduce people's social - interaction. As a result, it would become people introverts. In conclusion, after a thorough analysis of the topic, using social media has several merits. However, dating apps can negatively affect If not use a proper way. It can implement the right method before implementing it.