Some people prefer to work for a large company. Others prefer to work for a small company. Which would you prefer? Use specific reasons and details to support your choice.

These days, a few people want to work for international companies whereas others would like to job in a small corporation. In my opinion, I would like to go with larger management as they provide lots of amenities such as cab facilities, travel expenses and more as compared to undersized companies. There are numerous reasons to support the big industries. The most prominent reason is that work-life balance is much better than in small enterprises because more co-workers are working on the same project in the largest industries. Due to this, employees can manage their own performance along with their household activities,especially women. Apart from this, the biggest companies give lots of opportunities to grow their career according to their employee performance. For instance, some co-workers have been working for the last two years on the same project and that project is based in another country like Australia so some companies give chance to go to Australia as a work permit which is really helpful for employees to explore the new things and also learn the different type of technologies. Furthermore,many facilities are provided by international companies. Maternity leave is one of the biggest examples as every woman needs maternity leave which results in a secure job. However, some small companies have no terms and conditions for maternity leave that would be effected on her career. Another reason to support the big companies is free transport. Some co-workers have to cover the long distance to reach our workplace so the majority of the largest scale industries provide the cab facility without any charge. As a result, employees are more comfortable with big businesses rather than working in small companies due to the more facilities. To conclude, an experienced firm is a better place for many co-workers as such lots of opportunities and facilities. However, small companies have poor facilities in terms of promotion, transport, and work-life balance.