Eating too much sugar is harmful to health. Some people think it is the government’s responsibility to limit people’s sugar consumption, while others think it is an individual’s responsibility to limit the amount of sugar they eat. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The sugar in the body is a huge problem for health, but there are some people to say the public system should cut off the consumption of sugar, while others argue that everyone is the individual responsible for making restrictions in their diets. I believe the people have to be aware of their own well-being. On the one hand, the government would benefit from is cost of health-care resources if they would limit the excess use of sugar in the mealtimes for every individual, saving a thousand of dollars in digestion treatments and surgeries to help people get a better quality of life in relation with nutrition, physical and emotional process, this can be seen in Singapur as the first country to ban the ads of sugar drinks, preventing issues in the healthy of their citizens, caused for these goods. On the other hand, helping people to be aware of their style of life, is more important than making a banner to save money for the government, since showing people the difference between excess and moderate insulin in the body and how this can impact their life, would aim to change their habits. This help can be support for the government linking programs of good well-being in their health care services, involving all humans in good care, always a conscience of their nutrition and how can this impact the life in long term. For example, Germany invites the population to use a bicycle as a transport in their daily routines as a tool to exercise the body often and also promotes the consumption of water instead of artificial beverages. In conclusion, although the government can save a lot of money on public health - care insurance, they don't have the responsibility to keep their individuals in good shape and without sugar problems, everyone is the main responsible for their daily routines, especially when they link food traditions that affect the general well being.