some people prefer to be self-employed, whereas other like working for companies or institution. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of both approaches which do you think is a better approach.

In the contemporary world, few parts of society choose to run a business, while others believe that doing a job has more advantages. In the following paragraphs, I intend to discuss pros and cons of both ways and my opinion conclusion. There are several advantages and disadvantages of being a self - employed. Firstly, self-employment offers a more flexible schedule. To explain this there is greater freedom to plan production hours and holidays as there is no one to decide when he has to work. Secondly, freelancers have more opportunities to earn money and can decide to earn and reward. Additionally, to complete money desires working hours can be increased by them, as the amount of profit is not fixed. For instance, a famous freelancing platform known as Upwork, has myriads of freelancers who work for prolong hours and get paid accordingly. On the other hand, freelancers have high financial pressure because of unstable income and there are no facilities like pension and sick leaves. In contrast, there are myriads of positive and negative points of doing a job. Primarily, the prominent one is it offers a fixed amount of money even if companies is in the loss. Moreover, many amenities are provided by companies to their employees such as sick and maternity leaves, insurance and pension. Secondly, employees have less pressure because of limited freedom of effort and no investment required and so nothing to lose. On the contrary, their growth and salary will be limited even though they worked hard and prolong for companies. Furthermore, in some organization employees have pressure from their seniors to meet the annual targets. Lastly, no job security in this, whether they toserved to served prolong. In conclusion, both the approaches have their own pros and cons, being a self -employed can be fulfilling but not without difficulties. In my view working for a company would be a much safer option in the initial stages, but if a person has experience and skills, he can be a freelancer.