These days people in some countries are living in a “throw-away” society which means people use things in a short time then throw them away. Causes and problems.

The concept of recycling is significant for developing countries. Nowadays people are using items for a short range of period and discard them easily without considering the problems they can create in the environment. This essay is explaining the outcomes of people's throw-away attitude and the issues that cause the eco-friendly nature. As a technologically emerging, society there are vast products exploring the markets. People are spending huge amounts of money to achieve the latest trends into their hands. There are various reasons for this unethical behaviour of people. Firstly, the products released by the companies are competing with each other to provide standard service to their customers from their previous versions. For example, the new versions of iPhones are getting attractive reviews from customers around the world. Secondly, buying and following new trends are like a show-off,especially among teenagers for uploading pictures on social platforms like Instagram or Facebook. In fact, the throw-away attitude among the people is not planting a good message in society. Consequently, there are several problems are reported according to this throw-away behaviour. The majority of the issues arise among teenagers. Mostly, mental issues like depression and frustrations are creating issues in family members because they have no financial backup to follow new trends and styles arising in the market. For example, the suicide of a high school student for not getting a new model of iPhone is reported to last month in Korea. In addition, most areas of the country are filled with disposable or waste materials, signalling danger to the environment. In conclusion, the habit of buying the latest versions of various things and not recycling has become a trend because members of society are competing with each other to become trendy and stylish. Problems related to this trend include pollution which must be tackled.