In some Countries ,people waste a lot of food that they have bought from shopes and resturants.Why do you think people wast food in that way? What can be done to reduce the amount of food they throw away?

Nowadays people's waste of food is the main problem that the world face. In some countries, communities waste a lot of food that they have bought from shops and restaurants.The following paragraph highlight why people waste more meals in that way and what can be done to reduce the amount of meal they throw away. Firstly,Rich societies use more grub than poorer Countries.Normally they celebrate every Function with food and Snacks., Otherwise they organize the parties in restaurants, beaches or shopping centres.Another way they held parties in their home so every time.Regarding,that they should prepare more snacks.Most of the time families invited the crowd but they shouldn't attend those functions.because of,that they have to throw more snacks and beverages. Secondly,Manly girls went to shopping malls they are buying large positions of grub.Most of the time they want to show their levels status.According to this,since girls spend more money to buy their breakfast,lunch or dinner. Moreover,they haven't any idea, how many meals they actually need to satisfy. However,they throw away a lot,we have to face many problems in near future. For Instance, according to the reason research conducted by the university of Colombo, they find out beach parties lose foodstuff and beverages more than home functions. What can be done to reduce these unnecessary things?We all have a responsibility to protect future consumption.Mainly,we wanna be knowledgeable customers and want to purchase what we need.That reduces a lot of wastage.Before you are ordering something to eat. You can predict how many dishes you want. Finally,the government should execute strict rules and regulations to decrease these matters.It mainly enhances our future protection. In conclusion, nations destroy foods to maintain their state on social media and they haven't any idea what size of portions actually need.we should have strict rules and regulations to solve it and all humans have a responsibility to save foodstuff.