In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems and measures should be taken to solve them.

Introduction Nowadays, the consumption of junk food is increasing among teenagers and middle age groups, and it seriously affects their fitness level. In some nations, many people are suffering from obesity and their levels of physical activity and health status are declining. I think the biggest causes of these problems are the consumption of junk food and many people have hectic schedule. I think awareness about nutrition and calories, and allocating some hours for physical activities would be the most effective way to solve these problems. The foremost problems caused by decreasing their health and fitness are consuming high-calorie food and spending too much time in office work. Nowadays, people are consuming fast food and it contains high amounts of calories as well as unhealthy nutrients. Furthermore, many people seem quite busy with their office work, and due to, this they could not allocate time for physical activities. A businessman, for example, has to handle all his business even at weekends and public holidays, and has to attend scheduled meetings, thereby they cannot have enough spare time to involve in other activities. possible solutions to these problems would be to give awareness about nutrition values and calories, and involved in physically demanding activities like running, home workouts, and yoga. If government conducts a plan about giving awareness about proper diet plans, many citizens would not prefer to consume fast food products and they can get knowledge about the importance of a healthy diet. Furthermore, every people should do yoga or physically demanding activities in order to be healthier and fit enough. Every people need to add these activities to their regular activities as mandatory. A doctor, for instance, is always busy with their patients but along with that they also allocate some time for physical exercise and they only prefer to take hygienic food, due to this more than 90 per cent of doctors seem healthier and fit enough. in a nutshell, people have to be conscious of their own health. If government conducts an awareness program, many people may know the importance of health and people have to add physical activities to their to-do list and should follow regularly.