Some people think that modern games can help children develop a wide range of skills, but others argue that traditional games can be much better for developing such skills. TO what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, part of citizens believes that to develop a wide range of skills in children the E-games help them in it, whereas universal sport can be much more effective in developing such type of skills argue by other. I am completely in the favour of this statement, and the reasons are analysed in the following paragraphs with a reasonable conclusion. To commence with, the up-most point is that toddlers always be fit physically and mentally. To explain it more, when they play classic sports on the ground, their body parts move faster than usual, and with this movement, they ever fit in their life. Moreover, it also reduces stress from their mind, and they do their study very effectively or considerately. For example, Lionel Messi plays football on the field, On the other hand, Ninja is an E-gamer, and both have a vast difference in body, Messi is physical fit than the Ninja. Furthermore, classical games teach about peace and respect for others. To spell it out more, when players in the ground they are never angry in any situation and handle any difficult situation extremely easily, on the contrary more modern game players feel much more angry in every harsh condition and use bad words for their opponents. In conclusion, traditional games like football, cricket and hockey help more to develop a vast range of skills in children than the modern games due to the fact they make child physically fit and also helps to relax their minds for their study. E-Games increase train in the mind and swelling in the hand for that reason these sport are not good for children.