Schools should ask students to evaluate their teachers. Do you agree or disagree? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Universities should legitimately question students for assessing their teachers. I am totally inclined to agree with this notion. This essay will highlight justifiable reasons and notable examples for this matter. This action is beneficial to all person that is imparting knowledge so that they will be able to learn how reliable they are when it comes to teaching. For instance, asking a student a question after every lecture is already a tool for how good you are as a teacher because they will already know if the knowledge that has been imparted to kids is effective. The aim to assess teachers is by means of asking students how professors from different universities perform in teaching. It is also a way of knowing how good teachers are able to cope with regard to their approach to different kinds of people. This is not a way of degrading but a means of helping if someone's teaching technique is effectively helping every student. Moreover, any form of evaluation helps every individual for any professional growth. This will serve as a tool to improve one's self. And in addition, taking it on a positive note of all the suggestions or feedback that has been received from different individuals. In conclusion, it is a good practice that teachers should also be aware of how they are performing in a university by of course help from the people whom they are encountering such as the students. And I could not agree more with this statement.